New Member: Zack Sykora

7 01 2010

Hey I’m Zack Sykora. I don’t have much time online right now. So I’m gonna make this quick. I’m a texture hacker (No shit, sherlock) a brawl machinimator, (see my stuff at http://www.youtube.com/user/ZackSykora) and that’s really it. You can find me on skype, my skype is sxejoshua, I just use my brother’s old skype because I’m ridiculously lazy. Okay? Okay. I might make an actual post with my stuff tomorrow but that’s it for now, gotta go bye!

Actions

Information

One response

8 01 2010
demonslayerx8

hehe, welcome to the team zach

Leave a Reply

